## RESULTS JUSTIN HALER TROPHY HISTORIC F3





The Justin Haler Trophy is awarded on the basis of the best aggregated times for the two races. The individual race results Ammended 19th May 2013 are as published on the HSCC website for the Justin Haler trophy races held at Cadwell Park April 20th 21st 2013.

			Aggregate Re	Aggregate Result	
Position			Total Laps	Total time	
1	Tim	Kary	25	41:58.556	
2	Keith	Messer	25	42:16.285	
3	John	Counsell	25	42:51.801	
4	James	Timms	25	43:32.254	
5	Leif	Bosson	25	43:34.426	
6	Julian	Maynard	25	43:48.418	
7	Klaus	Bergs	25	44:23.392	
8	Nigel	Winchester	25	44:26.903	
9	Mauro	Poponcini	25	44:28.278	
10	Robert	Thorpe	24	43:12.385	
11	Clas	Muller	24	43:33.328	
12	Rene	Ligonnet	23	43:29.466	
13	Andrew	Thorpe	21	38:16.774	
14	Peter	Williams	21	43:29.453	
15	Marcus	Mussa	17	29:51.113	
	Dean	Forward	13	21:27.138	
	Stuart	Tizzard	13	21:54.909	
	Peter	Thompson	13	22:09.234	
	Nigel	Bancroft	12	20:48.574	
	Mark	Linstone	12	21:37.114	
	Peter	Froude	11	20:18.204	
	Jim	Chapman	5	08:38.837	