One-Litre F3 Historic Racing Association


Historic Formula 3 Championship 2023 Provisional Points [pdf]


31st December 2013 - Season Review

Historic F3 Championship final points and Season Review

CRC Points after the Silverstone Finals Meeting

The HSCC Classic Racing Car Championship has been won by Ian Jones with Chris Holland Brabham BT21 finishing in Second place overall and winning the HF3 class with Leif Bosson Brabham BT28 third overall and second HF3. Leif had an unfortunate coming together which denied him any chance of getting the Class win he need to challenge Chris. Steve Seaman Brabham BT21 took 4th Overall and third HF3. In all 28 HF3 cars took part in the Classic Racing car Championship with 5 Finishing in the top 10.

Dean Forward wins the Inaugural HSCC Historic F3 Championship

Despite missing the first two events two wins at Croft and a win and a second at Dijon saw Dean Forward in his Tecno comfortably win the HSCC International Historic Formula 3 Series. Max Blees, Brabham BT15 took second place with two wins at Nurburgring from Peter Thompson Brabham BT21 who won at the Brands Hatch SuperPrix meeting and Jim Timms Brabham BT21 who shared third place. Francois Derossi and Keith Messer took 5th and 6th respectively.

View Results and Timings (as a PDF document) [PDF]